Hand Embroidery Workshop

I just thought I would let you know that some new dates have been added to my sewing workshops. I am now running, in conjunction with Manor Farm Tea Shoppe, a hand embroidery course to make a cosmetic purse or needle case Friday 31st August 10-4.For full details please see my workshops page http://janelightfoot.com/events-and-workshops/

 

Manor Farm Tea Shoppe  at Bleasby, Nottinghamshire is a lovely venue, with a purpose built function room with plenty of natural light over-looking the garden. The course is designed for beginners or those with some sewing experience  and the skills and techniques learnt can be applied to all manner of projects.

So if you fancy creating a lovely hand-crafted item to take home with you and enjoying a home made lunch in a relaxing and friendly environment please phone 01636 831316 to book a place. I look forward to meeting you!